spring tease.

In honor of this lovely weather, I thought I’d celebrate by purchasing some fun spring things.

As this warm weather has been approaching–I’ve been obsessing over neutral colors such as nude/bone.
I have come to find myself looking for the perfect pair of nude/bone colored shoes go with absolutely everything–yes everything.
On top of that i’m on this wedge rampage and I finally managed to find a pair that satisfied my criteria and also came in my size: a cute closed toe pair of nude wedges from lulus.com
Side note: apparently nude shoes make your legs look longer and skinnier (as short as I am, I could definitely use a boost in the height department).

Go Max Frasia Wedge: Ivory Simply Chic Wedges

Being the shoe crazy person that I am–I saw a similar pair of open toed wedge shoes in a darker nude (bone) from aldos
and my amazing mom bought them for me as a late birthday gift–
Unfortunately because the sales person at aldo  interchanges the sizes 5 and 6 in her mind, I am currently in the process of exchanging the size from a 6 to a 5 (small feet = hard to find shoes) it’s hard having cute shoes and not being able to wear them!

Flothom Wedge: aldos

Last but not least–I’ve been very selective of the things that I have been buying (clothes) per my new years resolution to be more financially accountable to myself, but I definitely could not help but to purchase this Cantaloupe Dip Dye Dress from lulus.com.
It’s the perfect spring/summer dress that I can wear up or down// can’t wait to wear it out.

Cantaloupe Biographies Dip Dye Dress: lulus.com

spring tease,
mg

3 Comments to “spring tease.”

  1. super cute! 🙂

    ps. that dress would look cute with a brown belt or a turquoise necklace!

  2. lady. I am going thru withdrawal. update…NOW! O:)

  3. do you still have this dress
    are you willing to sell it? ive been dying to wear it to prom

Leave a Reply

