prints.

Lately I’ve found myself going against my natural instincts of buying simplistic clothes and going more towards prints (cheaper ones at that).
I’ve realized it’s definitely one way to dress up an outfit without too much layering or going over board.
Paired with the right jewelry, prints are perfect for both day and night (I even get to feel a little more dressed up going into work at a lab).
Here’s a few printed tops/pieces I’ve accumulated over  the past few weeks.
I tried not to make these photos so boring but I did take these myself so be forewarned!

prints prints prints!

From left to right clockwise: Brown/Black F21 spotted print top, Navy/Beige  F21 floral print cardigan, Taupe tribal Banana Republic tank, Teal/Purple F21 tribal print romper, Forest green/Taupe F21 spotted print shirt.

F21 Brown/Black spotted print top, F21 black skinnies, Lulu's necklace, F21 3-finger ring.

F21 Forest green/Taupe spotted print top, Zara high waist khakis, H&M belt, Michael Kors watch

F21 Teal/Purple tribal print romper, Anthropologie gold/purple wrap bracelet.

F21 Navy/Beige floral print cardigan, F21 tan tank, F21 cutoff white denim shorts, Marc by Marc Jacobs wishbone necklace.

I hope you’ve enjoyed getting a glimpse into my transitioning wardrobe!

xoxo,
mg

2 Comments to “prints.”

  1. 4 outfit shots in 1 post = 4x the hotness!! lovesit.

  2. I like the blue one!! ❤ littlebear

Leave a Reply

