October Shoe Haul.

Hello!
I feel like that’s the best greeting I have because it’s been too long since my last post.
I’ve missed being able to share all of my ventures both fashion and non-fashion related.
A lot has been going on since the last time I posted but mostly my life has been overtaken with school and books!

(Not that it has stopped me from shopping or making sure there is life in  my closet…just no time for updates….no excuses)

Anyways the weather has been slowly easing from warm to cold….and so I felt that it would be appropriate to stock up on fall and winter shoes. So here is my Fall/October Shoe Haul for you all.

I don’t know if you remember my last post on Charlotte Russe–but there was a point in my life where I knew I had outgrown their style of clothes. However, shoes on the other hand are always going to be shoes!

SOOOO Charlotte Russe is currently having a sale on ALL their shoes….and I was fortunate enough to put off buying shoes last week when they were having their BOGO for $15, and happen to just come back on their website to find that  EVERY shoe is now on sale. It’s quite an eclectic group of shoes–both winter and summer since I can’t give up a good deal.

Fabulous Shoe Closet Sale!

I went from almost paying $180.00 for 5 pairs of shoes to ending up paying $120.00 for all 5.

Enjoy it while it lasts! Here are mine ;D

Exposed-Zip Lace Up Boot $35.00

3-Buckle Motorcycle Boot $25.00

All Glitter Platform Wedge $25.00

Scalloped Velvet Ballet Flat (Red) $10.00

Bow-Front Patent Cone Heel (Nude) $20.00

Pleated Faux-Suede Wedge (Royal) $25.00

xoxo,
MG

One Comment to “October Shoe Haul.”

  1. very cute, now you gotta show us pics of you stylin’ them with outfits! 😉

Leave a Reply

